(852) 5803 0051 Call us Request a callback

Hygiene services to complement hospitality

Innovative hygiene solutions to help hotels and resorts ensure high hygiene standards to protect staff, visitors, customers and business premises.

Supporting hospitality companies to protect people and enhance lives

Customers today are increasingly informed, conscious and vocal about hygiene standards and the effects on their health. Combined with travel reviews and the increasing number of rating sites, hygiene standards are having a significant impact on the hospitality industry. As leaders in commercial hygiene services, we understand that you need the delivery of effective hygiene solutions to protect and reassure your employees and customers.

Initial’s award-winning integrated solutions are designed to raise hygiene standards, protect colleagues and enhance working environments.

Integrated hygiene

A tailored approach for better hand, surface and air hygiene solutions to protect and prevent illness. These services are designed to work together to help break the chain of infection. Our experts will assess your sites and advise where hygiene solutions should be used.

Innovative hand hygiene

Good hand hygiene is one of the simplest and most effective ways to help stop the spread of germs. Our award-winning no-touch range of solutions for handwashing, drying and sanitising helps promote better hand hygiene practice inside and outside the washroom.

Air protection

Reducing the risk of airborne transmission of COVID-19 and other diseases is critical. Our VIRUSKILLER™ and InspireAir 72 HEPA 13 air purifiers are designed to improve air quality and stop the transmission of infectious diseases, making indoor spaces safer for everyone.

Precautionary disinfection

Precautionary disinfection services help maintain high levels of hygiene. Our highly trained technicians provide professional, regular disinfection services to protect businesses against infectious bacteria, viruses and disease.

Enhanced washrooms

Initial’s innovative range of hygiene solutions enhances washrooms, lobbies, restaurants and communal areas. The Signature washroom product range combines style with functionality, helping to redefine hygiene standards for washroom environments.

Cost effective and reliable

Our services and solutions have been designed to provide ongoing value, lower running costs and enable predictable expenditure. They reduce consumable waste and are easy to service and clean. Flexible service scheduling ensures solutions are stocked correctly and available when you need them.

Quality hygiene solutions to meet the needs of your customers

Whilst hygiene is not often in the spotlight when managed well, it quickly becomes a central focus when managed poorly. With high levels of traffic and turnaround throughout the year, it is an everyday challenge for hotels to maintain the highest level of standards across large and varied premises. 

Good hygiene is vital to create the environment that leaves guests feeling satisfied and pampered. It also influences how your brand is perceived long after check-out.

Initial’s tailored hygiene solutions are expertly designed to meet the requirements of your business, so your premises remain hygienic and productive.

An award-winning range of hand hygiene products and hand soaps and sanitisers, formulated to be highly effective against bacteria and viruses.

Our surface hygiene services disinfect and sanitise surfaces, equipment and floors with effective solutions that can kill up to 99.99% of bacteria and viruses.

Clean, safe air is more important than ever. Our air purification solutions can remove up to 99.9999% of airborne particles, including respiratory droplets.

Disrupt the journey of the germ

Good hygiene practices are essential for disrupting the transmission of germs and protecting premises and the people in them from further risks, especially at cross-contamination hotspots.

Watch the journey of the germ video to see how easily frequently touched surfaces can be a source of transmission to staff and customers.

 

Find your local branch

All around Hong Kong Initial hygiene experts are at the ready to be at your service

About Initial

Helping businesses to mitigate risk and be hygienically safe for over 115 years globally.

(852) 5803 0051 致電我們 提交聯絡表格

酒店和旅遊業的衛生服務

創新的衛生解決方案,幫助酒店和款待業維持高衛生標準,以保護員工、訪客、住客和其商業場所

支援酒店和款待業保護人民和改善生活

現今顧客對衛生標準和對其健康的影響越來越了解,及意識到有該發言權。再加上旅遊評論和眾多的評級網站,衛生標準對酒店和款待業產生重大影響。作為商業衛生服務的領導者,我們了解您需要提供有效的衛生解決方案,以保護和使您的員工和客戶感到放心。

能多潔屢獲殊榮的綜合解決方案旨在提高衛生標準,保護同事並改善工作環境

 

綜合衛生

為更好的手部、表面和空氣衛生解決方案提供度身訂造的方法,以保護和預防疾病。 這些服務旨在共同合力打破傳播鏈。我們的專家會對您的場地進行評估,並建議在哪些地方應該使用衛生解決方案。

創新的手部衛生

良好的手部衛生是有助防止細菌傳播的最簡單和最有效的方法之一。我們屢獲殊榮的免接觸式洗手、乾手和消毒系列解決方案有助於在洗手間內外促進更好的手部衛生習慣。

空氣品質保護

減少新型冠状病毒和其他疾病透過空氣傳播的風險至關重要。我們的VIRUSKILLER™和InspireAir 72 HEPA 13空氣淨化機旨在改善空氣質量,阻止傳染病的傳播,使室內空間對每個人都更安全。

預防性消毒

預防性消毒服務有助於保持高衛生水平。我們受專業培訓及擁有豐富經驗 的衛生服務專家提供專業及定期的消毒服務,以保護企業免受傳染性細菌、病毒和疾病的影響

提高洗手間衞生標準

能多潔的創新衛生解決方案系列提高洗手間、大堂、餐廳和公共區域的衛生標準。Signature洗手間產品系列將風格與功能相結合,有助於重新定義洗手間環境的衛生標準。

成本效益高且可靠

我們的服務和解決方案旨在提供持續的價值,降低運營成本並實現可預測的支出。服務同時減少了消耗品的浪費,並易於服務和清潔。靈活的服務安排可確保產品有正確的庫存,並在需要時可用到。

優質的衛生解決方案,滿足您客戶的需求

在管理得宜的情況下,衛生通常不會成為人們關注的焦點,但在管理不善的情況下,它很快就會成為焦點。由於全年的客流量和周轉量都很高,對酒店和款待業而言,在大型和不同的場所保持最高水平的衛生標準是一項日常挑戰。

良好的衛生習慣對於營造讓客人感到滿意和享受的環境至關重要,它還會影響您的品牌在退房後很長一段時間內的看法。

能多潔專業設計及訂造衛生解決方案以滿足您的業務要求,因此您的商業場所能保持衛生和生產力。

獲獎系列的手部衛生產品和洗手液及手部消毒液,其配方對抗細菌和病毒甚具成效。

我們的表面衛生服務使用有效的解決方案對表面、設備和地面進行消毒和殺菌,高效殺死高達99.99%的細菌和病毒。

潔淨和安全的空氣比以往任何時候都更重要。我們的空氣淨化解決方案可以去除高達99.9999%的浮游微粒,包括呼吸道飛沫。

阻止細菌散播

良好的衛生習慣對於阻止細菌散播和保護場所及場所內的人,特別是於交叉感染熱點,免受進一步風險至關重要。

收看 "細菌的傳播途徑 "短片,了解經常接觸的表面如何成為員工和客戶的傳播源頭。

 

 

搜尋附近的衛生清潔服務

香港各區的能多潔衛生專家隨時準備為您服務

關於能多潔

幫助企業減低風險並在全球保持安全衛生超過一百一十五年。