(852) 2954 6688 Call us Request a callback

Air purification

Purify the air by eliminating mist, virus and decomposing formaldehyde from Initial Hong Kong.

Tea tree oil indoor air purification

Indoor surfaces and air may look and smell clean. But time and again it may be contaminated with harmful microorganisms that contain airborne and viral diseases. It is contagious and spreads from person to person in various common ways which include: 

  • Breathing in air-borne droplets from infected person
  • Consuming food or water contaminated with a virus
  • Indirect transmission from person to person possibly from pests such as mosquito, tick, or rats
  • Touching surfaces containing viruses (cross contamination) 

We often hear the quote prevention is better than cure, which we could not emphasise more when it comes to airborne and viral diseases. Infected person can have life-threatening complications, such as dehydration, bacterial pneumonia, and other secondary bacterial infections and are especially riskier for those who are young or very old. There are many ways to prevent you and people you care about from getting these deadly diseases.

At Initial, our experienced and licensed professional have extensive experience to conduct tea tree oil indoor air purification service that ensures your areas are delivered safely with minimised risk of contamination. Built to GMP standard, the tea tree oil indoor air service is uniquely achieved ISO 9001 Quality Assurance System Accreditation & ISO 14001 Environmental Management System Accreditation to the farm. It is not only widely used in Australian families for antiseptic and wound disinfection but also for indoor air quality control to control and prevent disease with proven result for curing Sick Building Syndrome. Besides, with its refreshing smell, it has been widely applied in essential oil and cosmetic products.

Air purification system

Common hygiene challenges in washroom areas are not only limited to unpleasant odors, but also include the infectious microorganisms, mold and other harmful impurities, which leads to cross contamination and foodborne diseases.

Our air purification system is the most advanced washroom air treatment and odor control system in the market. It effectively destroys odors, bacteria, viruses, mold, fumes, and other impurities in the air and on surfaces. The system performs in the challenging environments, such as highly trafficked areas, where other odor and hygiene control methods fail.

VIRUSKILLER™

Our VIRUSKILLER™ air purifiers kill Coronavirus in the air* and are specifically designed to bring control to indoor environments. *When independently tested against Coronavirus DF2 (a surrogate for Coronavirus), Adenovirus, Influenza and Polio, the unit was found to kill 99.9999% of viruses on a single air pass

The InspireAir 72 air purifier

The InspireAir purification unit uses a sophisticated filtration system to remove particulates and polluting gases from the air inside rooms to create a safer environment and improve health and wellbeing. You mad add few drops of tea tree oil into the filter system.

Indoor air quality management

Our indoor air quality monitor enables you to better understand the indoor air quality in your premises. Our air hygiene specialist will provide tailor-made air hygiene solutions and help you apply for certification.

Air purifier rental plan

We provide air purifier rental plans with reasonable prices for all industries. Rent our high-standard air purifier to improve the air exchange rate at your premises and prevent the transmission of virus and bacteria in the air.

  • Arrange air hygiene specialists to conduct on-site evaluation and calculate the required number of air purifiers for your premises

  • Install the suitable air purifier at your premises

  • Provide regular on-site maintenance service, change filter and measure the indoor air quality index

Air hygiene insights

Are you embracing the power of air across your business?

We are committed to protecting our customers around the world and in Hong Kong through the delivery of world-class hygiene and pest services.

Why you should start building a better shopping experience through premium scenting

Retailers are also turning to multi-sensory marketing and olfactive branding – appealing to our sense of smell – to help make an impact as soon as they enter a physical store.

4 Main benefits of Scent Marketing for retail industry

Scent marketing is able to speak for your brand, turning branding opportunity to loyalty and best yet, to distinguish your brand from others.

About Initial

Helping businesses to mitigate risk and be hygienically safe for over 115 years globally.

Washroom services

We provide the most comprehensive range of solutions in the washroom services industry. This means that we are able to deliver the service that meets your individual needs.

(852) 5803 0051 致電我們 提交聯絡表格

室內空氣淨化服務

潔淨室內空氣,防止病菌或有害物質的傳播

您可能以為室內的物件表面和空氣潔淨清新,但其實隨時蘊藏大量有害微生物,加劇細菌和病毒的傳播。不少疾病是具傳播性的,通過各種不同途徑令人容易交叉感染:

  • 吸入病患者的飛沫
  • 進食或飲用帶有病毒的食物和水
  • 經害蟲如蚊甚至老鼠,間接傳播到人體
  • 直接觸摸帶有病毒的物件表面(交叉感染)

預防勝於治療,在面對空氣傳播疾病和致命疾病時顯得尤其重要。受病毒感染的患者,尤其是小孩或老人,有機會併發致命疾病,例如脫水、細菌性肺炎和其他繼發性感染疾病。事實上,有許多不同方法保障自身和家人健康。

茶樹油室內空氣淨化服務

能多潔集團作為全球最具規模的專業衛生服務領導者,我們經驗豐富的專家為您的空間提供專業的茶樹油室內空氣淨化服務,確保環境安全衛生,減低致病風險。我們的茶樹油室內空氣淨化服務符合生產質量管理規範 (GMP),更榮獲 ISO 9001 品質管理認證及 ISO 14001 環境管理體系認證。茶樹油深受澳洲家庭歡迎,不只可用於消毒和防止傷口感染,更作為室內空氣質素管理,有效舒緩感冒症狀,加上清新的香氣,更被廣泛用於調配香氛精油及化妝品。

空氣淨化系統

常見的洗手間衛生難題不只是異味彌漫,空氣中充斥著傳播病菌的微生物、霉菌和有害雜質等也不容忽視,這些問題往往導致細菌交叉感染和食物中毒等危機。

我們的空氣淨化系統是市面上最先進的洗手間空氣保養和異味控制系統,對消除異味、殺滅病菌、病毒和霉菌以及淨化煙霧和空氣雜質極為有效。即使在複雜的環境如交通繁忙地帶均擁有出色表現,遠勝一般的異味與清毒方法。

我們的VIRUSKILLER™空氣淨化器可以殺滅空氣中的冠狀病毒*。醫療級篩檢程式和預篩檢程式與UV(紫外線)反應室的獨特組合能夠在一次空氣流通中殺死99.9999%通過空氣傳播的病毒和細菌,包括冠狀病毒和流感病毒*。

我們的空氣淨化解決方案 -- InspireAir 72可讓您改善周遭室內空氣質量,並為您的企業創造更安全衛生的環境。

我們的室內空氣質素監測器可令您更了解場所內的室內空氣品質,我們的空氣衛生專員會提供度身訂造的空氣衛生方案及協助申請認證。

空氣淨化機租賃計劃

我們提供各行各業合規格的空氣淨化設備租賃計劃,價格比較實惠,計劃同時包含維修和檢查服務。如不考慮重新設計整個建築場所的空氣通風系統,您可選擇租用我們的高規格空氣淨化機以提升您的場所內的換氣量。安裝空氣淨化機不但能有效阻隔空氣傳播鏈,也可以給予訪客、員工和消費者的自信心。

  • 為您安排專員上門評估、計算所需的空氣淨化機裝置數量
  • 根據您的需求,推薦合適的空氣淨化機,並安裝於您的指定埸所內
  • 提供定期上門維修服務、更換空氣淨化機的濾網以及紀錄場所內的空氣質素檢定參數 (IAQ)

 

衛生見解

我們致力通過提供世界尖端的衛生和蟲害科技和服務來保護全球和香港的客戶,專業衛生解決方案針對表面,手部衛生和空氣消毒。隨著人們對空氣傳播的智識日益提高,我們必須將綜合消毒作為有效的傳播控制程序的一部分,以減少病毒污染和傳播的風險。

零售商逐漸運用多感觀營銷術和香氛品牌學,希望觸動我們的嗅覺感觀以產生正面影響。例如,汽車品牌勞斯萊斯曾使用混合桃木、皮革和燃油的氣味以表達品牌的歷史。

為店舖添上陣陣奢華香氛,令顧客對品牌提升正面的聯想。當問到最愛的商店時,42% 顧客表示最欣賞店舖的氣氛和環境。

關於能多潔

幫助企業減低風險並在全球保持安全衛生超過一百一十五年。

洗手間服務和配件

我們在洗手間衛生服務行業提供全面的解決方案。我們能夠提供滿足您個人化需求的服務。我們的產品系列屢獲殊榮,擁有時尚和現代的設計,衛生箱、手部衛生解決方案、地面衛生護理、高級香氛。